For buying and listening to Anna’s recordings published by BIS Records, please visit 

Cembalo Paradiso” (BCR)

Domenico Scarlatti: Sonata in D minor

Johan Jakob Froberger: Toccata FBWV 112

Johan Sebastian Bach: Concerto for harpsichord and strings BWV 1056
I movement:

II movement

III movement

Walter Leigh: Concertino for Harpsichord and Strings (1934)
I movement:

II movement:

III movement:

Pietro Domenico Paradisi:
Sonata VII Allegro

Sonata VII Presto